Quick question about banette ex

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Flipz10, May 30, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Flipz10

    Flipz10 New Member

    In LM Banette ex's attack does 30 + 10 for every supporter in your DC pile so if you play a supporter and then same turn attack, the supporter isnt technicaly in your DCP so does it get the +10?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It's not in your discard pile, is it?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page