Rainbow Energy and Roserade

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by PsychicPower, Feb 27, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. PsychicPower

    PsychicPower New Member

    Yes, there are a lot of posts with the same question, but I want an oficial answer.
    If you attach a Rainbow to Roserade (Unleashed) , does the defending pokémon become Poisoned and Confused at the same time?

    PD:I´m Argentinian, sorry if I wrote a wrong word
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes, you would get both effects with a Rainbow Energy.
     

Share This Page