Rainbow scales

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by mca3, Feb 17, 2008.

  1. mca3

    mca3 New Member

    If you are using Garchomp, and you attack a pokemon that has a Holon FF energy and:fire: energy attached. Will the Rainbow Scales Pokebody still allow him to do the 110 damage with that color energy attached to him for his weakness?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    edit: Correction, I was thinking of Holon WP.
    Yes, since there is no Weakness, there is no bonus damage.
     
    Last edited: Feb 18, 2008

Share This Page