Recycle Energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by JohnnyBlaze, Oct 1, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JohnnyBlaze

    JohnnyBlaze New Member

    Pop - It wasnt exactly clear in the other post if Recycle Energy could still be used? Now with most of the babies having 1 retreat cost Recycle Energy is even more valuable.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You know, while I'm pretty sure that the answer is no, I think we should have P-USA answer this; just to be sure.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page