Regice's Regimove vs Level X

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Cousin Ash, Mar 2, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Cousin Ash

    Cousin Ash New Member

    A leveled-up pokemon is not specifically an evolved pokemon,
    but most of the time it is because the pokemon it leveled up from is evvolved, correct?

    So leveled up SP pokemon (Charizard G Lv.X) are NOT evolved, but Drapion Lv.X IS evolved, correct?

    Therefore Regiice's Regimove would allow switching if the opponent's active is Charizard G Lv.X but not if it was Drapion Lv. X, correct?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Correct !
     

Share This Page