Regirock's Regi Cycle

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by SSBBDaisy, Mar 27, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. SSBBDaisy

    SSBBDaisy New Member

    Can you use Regirock's "Regi Cycle" when there is no fighting energy in the discard?


    And if you can do it can you attach the fighting energy from when you chose to discard 2 cards from your hand. Like if you just regi cycled the fighting energy into the discard when there wasn't one there to begin with.


    EDIT: Thanks Pokepop.......Sorry.... *Facepalms and asks for forgiveness*
     
    Last edited: Mar 29, 2011
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    [gal=35665]Regirock[/gal]
    There is no errata on the card.
    The text answers this question.
    No.
     

Share This Page