Renascence to the TCG?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Psycho_Lugia_X, Jan 14, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Psycho_Lugia_X

    Psycho_Lugia_X New Member

    So, I am reletively new to the EX revolution, so i havent been able to master the Nintendo spin; i have been out since destiny with only a booster here and there since.

    One burning question i have is if you have a single poké out in a dual duel and play another...must it become your second active?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes, you must make it Active.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 14, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page