Rescue Energy, Ectoplasm & Shiny Duskull

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Hamster, Mar 28, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Hamster

    Hamster New Member

    1. Can I use both Ectoplasm and Rescue Energy to place Dusknoir LV. X as a stadium and return Duskull, Dusclops, and Dusknoir to my hand? I know they're simultaneous, but does activating one mean negating the other?

    2. Regarding shiny Duskull's (SF SH2) Night Bind attack, is the effect on the opponent or their active Pokemon?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

Share This Page