Rescue Energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by AlmightyGoldenGarchomp, Mar 28, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. If my flygon lv. X has a rescue energy attached and it gets KOd, does flygon lv. X go back to my hand, flygon X and flygon, or flygon X, flygon, vibrava, and trapinch?

    Flygon X is just an example, the question is about any stage 2 or stage one level X.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    If it is KO'd by damage from an opponent's attack, then the entire Pokemon line, from Trapinch up to Flygon Level X, will go back to the hand.
     

Share This Page