Restructure and Cessation Crystal

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Muscovy Level X, Apr 24, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Muscovy Level X

    Muscovy Level X New Member

    If someone used Palkia's Restructure, and switched up an opponent's Pokemon that had Cessation Crystal attached, would the effect stop there? I asume not, becasue it isn't using a Poke-Power, it's finishing one.
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    The effect has already been generated, similar to the ruling for Empoleon LV.X's Poke-Power.
     

Share This Page