Rocket's Minefield Gym

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by deckmaster, Mar 8, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. deckmaster

    deckmaster Active Member

    Dear Rules Team,

    I stumbled upon this classic Pokemon card (link provided below) that I overlooked for quite some time,and was perplexed as to what the ruling must have been issued on it when this card was released.

    When I play a basic Pokemon from my hand to my bench, how many damage counters would I have to put (granted I flip tails) from the stadium card, Rocket's Minefield Gym?

    Thank you for your time, and please have a pleasant day!

    Sincerely,
    Deckmaster


    http://pokegym.net/gallery/showimage.php?i=46625&c=114
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    That card had an errata issued.
    It was supposed to have "2" written on it.
    You play it that you place 2 damage counters.
     

Share This Page