roseanne's research

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by feralitar00, Nov 21, 2007.

  1. feralitar00

    feralitar00 New Member

    roseanne's research says pick upto any combination of basic pokemon and energy does that mean u can get 2 pokemon and 2 energy or is it 1 pokemon and 1 energy or 2 energy or 2 pokemon is night maintenance the same effect
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Two cards in total.

    Whether they are 2 basics, 2 basic energy, or one of each.
     

Share This Page