Rosleia question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by kingkyle3, Feb 20, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. kingkyle3

    kingkyle3 New Member

    Roselia has a attack that allows you to attach 2 grass energy to your pokemon in any way. I was wondering if Multi and Rainbow energy can be attached to a pokemon. THX!
     
  2. Chrisbo

    Chrisbo Administrator

    Sorry, but Multi Energy and Rainbow Energy do not count as basic energy types until they are put into play. They are not "grass" while in your hand.

    Nice try,
    - CHRISBO
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page