Ruling on Unknown G before states?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Chuckles, Feb 18, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Chuckles

    Chuckles New Member

    good evening. There have been a lot of posts and questions about the exact effect of Unknown G. Would it be possible to get a ruling before states, and perhaps a ruling that combines all of the previous questions so players understand the exact use of this card? thanks for all you do!
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    yep. Check the Compendium Updates sub-forum at the top of the Ask The Masters forum.
     

Share This Page