ruling question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by BLiZzArD, Sep 30, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. BLiZzArD

    BLiZzArD New Member

    My opponent has a RS Dustox active(or on the bench)I play a SS Omastar and use pull down does this attack effect Dustox? thanx in advance
     
  2. Sensei

    Sensei Team Compendium Emeritus Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Nope,it doesn`t.

    `Sensei


    Q. My opponent has a R/S Dustox active (or on the bench); I play a Sandstorm Omastar and use Pull Down; does this attack effect Dustox or not?
    A. No. Dustox's Protective Dust prevents all effects done to Dustox, by the opponent's Attacking Pokemon - this woud include Omastar's Pull down.(Oct 2,2003 PUI Rules Team Meeting)
     

Share This Page