Rulings on holon lass supporter card. Ruling on Swampert ex Pokepower: Energy Recycle

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Alias, Sep 16, 2016.

  1. Alias

    Alias New Member

    Hey guys, i am new to the forum, i apologise for any mistakes i make in the making of this post that do not meet the rules

    I have 2 questions.

    Firstly, when using Holon Lass supporter card and i draw holon's castform. Can i take it as it counts as energies or not?

    Secondly, when using Swampert ex #98/100 Ex crystal guardians Pokepower: Energy Recycle, can i retrieve holons castform from my discard pile?.

    Thank you.
     
  2. BJJ763

    BJJ763 Trading Mod Supervisor Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    You cannot take Holon's Castform with Holon Lass because it is only an energy when played from your hand. While in the Deck, Discard Pile, In your Hand, and on the Bench or in the Active position it is a Pokemon

    Swampert ex Poke-POWER would not let you get Holon's Castform from the Discard pile
     

Share This Page