Sableye EX Sandstorm

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Varna, Jul 6, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Varna

    Varna New Member

    Since this card was made before darkness energy became a normal energy type, is it okay to pay his paralyze attack's cost with a normal darkness energy? I'm asking because it opens up a bunch of exploits, example Power Tree stadium and Energy Stadium.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Of course you can.
    The attack shows a unit of energy of D type. It doesn't say anything about what kind of card provides it.
    Basic D, Special D, Multi, Rainbow, Holon Castform... whatever.
     

Share This Page