Sableye's Dark Bind

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by TrEkIeV, Oct 14, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. TrEkIeV

    TrEkIeV New Member

    when attacking with Sableye's Dark Bind, and a darkness energy is discarded, does 10 extra damage still get applied? the only ruling i could find that is like this is Dark Houndoom's "Dark Fire"
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    The Compendium has been reborn, with brand new EX rulings. The old Compendium is still on the site, so make sure you choose the new one for rulings on the EX sets. Here is the answer you seek:

    BDS
     

Share This Page