Sacred Heart vs Plea GX

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by ShadowCard, Aug 9, 2017.

  1. ShadowCard

    ShadowCard New Member

    Originally posted: http://pokegym.net/forums/showthread.php?188017-Sacred-Heart-vs-Plea-GX

    A Magearna EX is on my bench without any energy attached. I also have a Pikachu on my bench with a metal energy attached to it. If Plea GX is used on both Magearna EX and the Pikachu, does the Pikachu go to my hand or is it protected?
     
  2. ShadowCard

    ShadowCard New Member

    Any update on this?
     
  3. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    I thought I answered this?
    Maybe in the Rules Team forum?
    The Pikachu is protected and the Mag goes to the hand.
    The choices are made at the same time and the protection is in effect at that time.
     

Share This Page