sally ex pk

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by mbrisius93, Sep 26, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mbrisius93

    mbrisius93 New Member

    I can use the 1st attack with 0 cards in deck?

    thanks
     
    Last edited: Sep 29, 2007
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    The 5 card discard from the deck is an effect of the attack. If you had 4-3-2-1 cards you would still do as much as you can. In this case, if you have 0 cards in the deck, you can still use the Volcanic Flame.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page