Sandstorm Arcanine Burn Up attack

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Pokeplayer, Mar 12, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Pokeplayer

    Pokeplayer New Member

    If Sandstorm Arcanine has a multi energy/rainbow energy card and two other non fire energy cards attached and uses its Burn up attack and flips tails, Would it have to discard the Multi/Rainbow energy Card?

    (RCC) Burn Up 60
    Flip a Coin. If tails, discard all R Energy
    cards attached to Arcanine.

    I would think not...

    Rayquaza Ex says to discard all fire or electric energy and not energy cards..

    Rainbow/multi provide all colors of energy but are not a fire/lightning energy card..

    Please help..

Share This Page