Sceptile (GE) and Vensaur (CG) + Boost

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by chriscobi634, Feb 12, 2008.

  1. chriscobi634

    chriscobi634 New Member

  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Boost would count as 3 Grass from Venusaur, but it's not a basic Energy card, so Sceptile would not affect it at all.

    It also depends on what attack you are talking about.
    Does it count Grass Energy, basic Grass energy, or Grass Energy cards?
    Each of those would get a different result. 3, 0, and 1 respectively..
     

Share This Page