Scizor Snatch attack

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Rav373, Aug 17, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Rav373

    Rav373 New Member

    I wanted to know when I use the Snatch attack from AQ Scizor. Can I attack my opponent's bench pokemon that already has damage on it?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It very specifically says that you cannot do that.
     
  3. Pidgeotto Trainer

    Pidgeotto Trainer New Member

    Remember you could also just do 20 to the opponents active whether or not they have damage counters.
     

Share This Page