Second game in 2 out of 3....

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Mob2099, Mar 20, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Mob2099

    Mob2099 New Member

    In the second game of 2 out of 3, is there TWO different scenarios when the game counts when time +3 is called? (ie. Either player has taken more than 50% of their prizes OR prizes are tied.)
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. If either player has taken more than 50% of their prizes, you can ALSO have both players tied on prizes. Then, the game continues.
    But if neither player has drawn more than 50% of their prizes, then it doesn't matter if they are tied.
     

Share This Page