Sharpedo Multi/Rainbow

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by BLiZzArD, Oct 20, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BLiZzArD

    BLiZzArD New Member

    If I have a Multi/Rainbow Energy and lets say a Lightning and fighting Energy attached to Sharpedo can I use it's Dark Slash attack (using the said rainbow/multi to pay the water cost) and then discard the Rainbow/multi for the extra 30 damage?(as per the discarding the dark energy)
    thanx
    BLiZ
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Q. For Sharpedo's "Dark Slash" attack, can I discard a Rainbow Energy as the Darkness requirement?
    A. Yes, you can discard a Rainbow Energy as the Darkness requirement. (Sep 11, 2003 PUI Rules Team Meeting)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page