shellos+gastradon

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by OllieK, Jan 16, 2008.

  1. OllieK

    OllieK New Member

    If you had a shellos+gastradon deck would you be allowed to run
    4 shellos east
    4 shellos west
    4gastadon west
    4gastradon east
    or would I have to have two of each
    2 shellos east
    2 shellos west
    2gastradon east
    2 gastradon west

    olliek
     
  2. MrMeches

    MrMeches New Member

    Here is the Link where MTJIMMER says Yes. Just like the Burmy and Wormadam:

    Gastrodon, Burmy

    Hope that helps.

    In the future if you go to the Ask the Masters Forum and go to the Search Forum area, you cna type in these type of things and see if it has been ruled on!

    ~Prof. Fish~
     
  3. Ardoptres

    Ardoptres New Member

    East- and West Sea is a part their names.
     

Share This Page