Shining Steelix

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by OHB, Nov 13, 2003.

  1. OHB

    OHB Member

    when it does it atk it say filp a coin .... then if tails this attack does nothing does it implie not even damage as like other ones said
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Does nothing means nothing. No damage.
     
  3. Postdog2Gengar

    Postdog2Gengar New Member

    I have a Shining Steelix myself, and although I am very proud of it (since I don't buy by the box, and Steelix is an awesome Pokemon and a Fan Favorite), I would never play it, due to its energy cost and the tails on the attack.
     
  4. OHB

    OHB Member

    i don't plan to use it either but i want to trade it away for something that i need and i just use the info so i don't trick some guy and have a bad time with that card. you know them newbies that get some new card and they want to play it and they might trick other players so i don't want that to happen.
     

Share This Page