Situation unfixable game state.

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Spirit Of Mew, Mar 23, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Spirit Of Mew

    Spirit Of Mew New Member

    Okay I have a situation where my opponent has one prize left. He says that it's game and cleans up. I however did not agree because he did not play out his turn and my cards remained the way the have been druing the game.

    It is my understanding that he did not leagally finished the game and cleaned up. Because I left my cards out my play was still legall, but since he cleaned up before legaly playing out does that mean he would get a game loss for creating an unfixable game state?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Possibly.
    This is not the kind of thing we can make a blanket ruling on, though.
    Your Head Judge must make the final determination.
     

Share This Page