Skarmory Ex

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Hatter™, Feb 18, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hatter™

    Hatter™ New Member

    ok i saw this in another thread:
    does that mean if i have latios ex d(DF) out and retreat a latias d(any kind) it doesnt take 3 damage counters?

    i think it does but not sure
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    When I refered to a Poke-Body not counting as retreating, I meant a Poke-Body that moved the Active to the Bench. In the case of Latios ex d(DF) the Poke-Body is setting the retreat cost to zero. You are still retreating the Pokemon, even though the body makes it a free retreat, so the 3 damage counters would be placed.

    BDS
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page