Skull Fossil

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Lewix, Oct 11, 2007.

  1. Lewix

    Lewix New Member

    Hello,

    I've got a brief question about Skull Fossil's Body. What happens when a Pokémon is Knocked Out by the effect of this body ? Is Skull Fossil KO anyway or does it survive ?

    For example Player A and B both have 1 prize left. Player A attack's player B's Skull Fossil for 50 damage ; player B rolls enough consecutive heads to KO player A's Pokémon. Does player B draw his prize and his Fossil survive, or are they both Knocked Out (in which case they would play sudden death) ?

    Thanks.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It's still KO'd.
    It doesn't say anything about it avoiding it's own KO.
     

Share This Page