Skuntank G Poison Structure

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Organic, Mar 1, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Organic

    Organic New Member

    if my opponent uses his BTS and puts it in play, can I use skuntank g Poison Structure on my turn?

    Me and my friend were confused on weather it mattered or not on whos stadium is in play.
    and If it has to be my stadium, I can't trump his BTS with my BTS am I right?

    Thanks
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Poison Structure doesn't say "if there is a Stadium in play.
    It says "If you have a Stadium in play".
    It matters who owns the Stadium.

    You cannot replace a Stadium with one of the same name, just like it says on the card.
     

Share This Page