Sonic Blade vs Active

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Spoinxx, Feb 5, 2008.

  1. Spoinxx

    Spoinxx New Member

    ok my other aquestion got answered so uh can you use sonic blade if the opponent only has 1 pokemon out? "all you can do do it" so yeah I think it works
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Right.

    You can place damage, if switching is prevented, but you can't switch if damage placement is prevented.
     

Share This Page