Special Dark Energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Lozarbr, Mar 31, 2008.

  1. Lozarbr

    Lozarbr New Member

    Hi, if i have an active Honchkrow Lv. X and use its Feint attack and have 2 special dark energy attached and attack the bench, will i get the extra ten from the special dark??

    thanks
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. Check the wording on Special Darkness.
    It says it only adds to damage done to the Active Pokemon.
     

Share This Page