Special Energy Card: Multi Energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by GOROY, Sep 19, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. GOROY

    GOROY New Member

    Multi energy states: "Multi Energy provides (C) Energy when attached to a Pokemon that already has Special Energy cards attached to it."

    So does this mean if Multi Energy is still any energy if it is attached to the pokemon before another special energy is attached, since it says "...already has..."?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

Share This Page