Speed Stadium=Deck out?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Jaeger, Sep 30, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Jaeger

    Jaeger New Member

    My oppponent plays Speed Stadium with only 2 cards left in his deck but gets 4 heads does he deck out?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You don't lose for having no cards in your deck.
    You only lose if you can't draw a card at the beginning of your turn.
    So, he gets to finish that turn. And, if he has some way to get cards back into his deck, he's fine.
    If not, he won't lose until the beginning of his next turn, when he can't draw a card.
     

Share This Page