Star Boomarang

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ableycp78, Aug 19, 2008.

  1. ableycp78

    ableycp78 New Member

    STARMIE LV. 39
    W Star Boomarang 30
    You may return Starmie and all cards attached to it to your hand

    PLUS POWER

    Attach plus power to one of your pokemon at the end of your turn discard plus power


    If I am reading this correctly i could attach plus power to starmie, attack with star boomarang (40 damage), and ALL cards would go back to my hand including the plus power (before the end of my turn).

    Correct yes or no?

    Thanks
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Correct, yes
     

Share This Page