Staraptor

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by BrianHa, Sep 8, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BrianHa

    BrianHa New Member

    If I use Brave Heart with a Dre attached to Staraptor, does it apply to the effect, and doing only 90 to itself considering you flipped a tails?
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    No.

    DRE specifically mentions damage done to your opponent's Pokemon. It does nothing to reduce damage a Pokemon does to itself.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page