Strength Charm/Plus Power and "Put Damage" Attacks

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by kristi, May 1, 2008.

  1. kristi

    kristi New Member

    If I attack with an attack that says "PUT DAMAGE" (Ex: Dusknoir DP's Hard Feelings) and I have a Strength Charm/Plus Power Attatched, Would the attack do the 10 more damage?

    Thanks!
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    No, placing Damage is an effect of the attack, which is different than doing damage. Plus Power and Strength Charm will not add to an effect.

    BDS
     

Share This Page