Super Scoop Up, Part Deux

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by yoshi1001, Aug 2, 2008.

  1. yoshi1001

    yoshi1001 New Member

    Actually, he was talking about a league, where using Super Scoop Up in the manner specified is highly discouraged.

    However, you might actually want to do this in a team battle.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It doesn't matter. Game wise, it is allowed.
    Now, will a LL give points for a match that is forteited in this manner, that's another issue.
     

Share This Page