Supream command vs. cosmic power

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Garch, Jun 5, 2008.

  1. Garch

    Garch <a href="http://pokegym.net/forums/showpost.php?p=

    When you use claydol's cosmic power, do cards that have been " Supreamly commanded" by empoleon Lv.x count twords the amount of cards in your hand? Also, can you put those cards on the bottom of your deck? Thanks.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No to both.
    They are not part of your hand while they are "commando" and do not count toward the number of cards in your hand.
     

Share This Page