supreme cammand can play twice in one turn?

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by glaceon_master, Jun 4, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. glaceon_master

    glaceon_master New Member

    ok me and my LL were talking and we were woundering would u beable to play supreme command twice if u have two emp LVX out???
     
  2. BJJ763

    BJJ763 Trading Mod Supervisor Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    If you can get 2 in play, you can use the Power twice.
     
  3. glaceon_master

    glaceon_master New Member

    ok good cause we were debating on it
     
  4. NoPoke

    NoPoke New Member

    the card would HAVE to have the following text for it to be a once no matter how many copies were in play during the turn.

    You can't use more than 1 Supreme Command Poké-Power each turn

    I think I have the template correct.
     
  5. Shadow Zangoose

    Shadow Zangoose New Member

    The keyword there is "if."
     

Share This Page