Surprise! Time Machine

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by charmander rox, Sep 8, 2007.

  1. charmander rox

    charmander rox New Member

    Let's say I have a Flareon ex active, and I play Surprise! Time Machine, shuffling it back into my deck. Am I now allowed to fail the search, seing as I just shuffled a possible card back into my deck with the same card?

    Thanks
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    (Answer removed, per request for an answer more specific to the question.)
     
    Last edited: Sep 10, 2007

Share This Page