SW Gardevoir LV55 Psychic Lock

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by orangematt, Oct 29, 2007.

  1. orangematt

    orangematt New Member

    :psychic::colorless:colorless Psychic Lock 60
    During your opponent's next turn, your opponent can't use any Poke-Powers on his or her Pokemon.



    Would this apply to only the Pokemon in play at the time this attack is announced? Or, would it stop Stance and/or any other Poke-Powers that came into play the following turn?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    The effect resides on the opponent, and because of that, it would apply to all of their Pokemon, even ones they might put into play on their next turn.

    BDS
     

Share This Page