Swampert Holo

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by bullados, Oct 10, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. bullados

    bullados <a href="http://pokegym.net/forums/showthread.php?

    Is holo Swampert's PokeBody cumulative? Like, if you have 2 in play, can you attach 2 [W] Energy cards to your active Pokemon, and still have your "free" energy for the turn?
     
  2. Chrisbo

    Chrisbo Administrator

    == WATER CALL (Swampert - EX:Ruby/Sapphire)

    Q. Is holo Swampert's Poke-Power cumulative? Like, if you have 3 in play, can you attach 3 [W] Energy cards to your active Pokemon, and still have your "free" energy attachment for the turn?
    A. Yes, Swampert's "Water Call" is cumulative. (Oct 16, 2003 PUI Rules Team)



    Enjoy,
    - CHRISBO
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page