Swiss points query

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by irwinmalek, Sep 28, 2003.

  1. irwinmalek

    irwinmalek New Member

    Hi,

    Just wanted to ask- according to the DCI floor rules, if someone takes their last prize on the turn time was called, they get 3 points, not 2, right? This was on the same turn the Judge said active player finish your turn...

    Thanks...
     
  2. SD PokeMom

    SD PokeMom Mod Supervisor Staff Member

    Ummm...this is not an appropriate question for the POP MTs, IMO as they do not make rulings on the DCI floor rules...

    'mom
     

Share This Page