T1 Level Up

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by PokeDaddy, Jan 11, 2008.

  1. PokeDaddy

    PokeDaddy New Member

    Theoretically Speaking since we don't have one yet......:wink:

    Let's say I start with Dialga as my lone active. I go second. My opponent attaches an Energy and passes. I draw a Dialga LV X. Can I level up?

    I know you cannot evolve on your first turn but with the new game mechanics, are LV. X's treated differently?

    Thanks,
    Steve
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Since we only answer questions about cards that have been released you'll have to ask again when there really is a Basic that levels up. Sorry.

    BDS
     

Share This Page