TA Lanturn and Pokemon Park Question

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by plaidlesspez, Apr 8, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. plaidlesspez

    plaidlesspez New Member

    What happens if TA Lanturn has 70 damage on it, is on the bench, you put a basic energy on it with Pokemon Park out, and your opponent has an Amphy ex out? Would Lanturn be KO'd or keep 70 damage on it?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It depends on who put the Park out.
    If it was your Park, your effect goes first.
    If it was your opponent's Park, they get to choose.
    I wonder which one they'll choose.... ;)
     

Share This Page