Taking prizes

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ThiMulidor, Mar 18, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. ThiMulidor

    ThiMulidor New Member

    Hello!!

    I´m new to the game and have a question about taking prizes: if I knock out 1 of my opponent´s benched pokemon, do I take a prize, or only if I knock out his active pokemon??

    Thanks!!
    :D
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Not only do you take a prize if you KO a benched Pokemon, you take a prize if your opponent KO's their own Pokemon!

    Regardless of how a Pokemon is Knocked Out, the opponent takes a prize.
     

Share This Page