Team Aqua Conspirator

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Mike, Jun 16, 2004.

  1. Mike

    Mike New Member

    For this card I just want to get the wording straight. It says to search your deck for up to 2 in any combination of Basic pokemon with team aqua in its name and basic energy cards, show them to your opponent, and put them into yur hand. Shuffle your deck afterward.

    So does this mean that I could use this card to take two basic energy cards, and so ithe card would act in affect like a "super" Energy Search?
     
  2. Orange Soda

    Orange Soda New Member

  3. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes, but as a Supporter, the downside is that it limits you from playing any other Supporters that turn.
     

Share This Page