Team Galactic's Invention G-103 Power Spray

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Regio Fresh, Mar 13, 2009.

  1. Regio Fresh

    Regio Fresh New Member

    Hi....

    Q. If you use Regigigas Lv. X "Sacrifice" Poke-POWER and your opponent then plays "Team Galactic's Invention G-103 Power Spray", knoked out pokemon anyway?


    Q. If you use Claydol "Cosmic Power" Poke-POWER and your opponent then plays "Team Galactic's Invention G-103 Power Spray", return up 2 card at bootoms deck anyway?

    thx..
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    The Knock Out is part of using the Power.
    You really should be invoking the Power Spray before they choose a Pokemon to KO.
    Of course, if they do it all in one breath ("Sacrifice Azelf") then that's alright.
    But you can wait for them to choose a Pokemon to KO and then Power Spray if they gave you time to use it before choosing a Pokemon.

    Same thing. It's part of the power. If you block the power, it has to be rewound.
    And again, unless they are doing it all in one action, you need to be declaring the power spray BEFORE they move into actully using the power.
     

Share This Page